No Picture

Award Video: Hubert H. Humphrey Award

The Hubert H. Humphrey Award is awarded annually in recognition of notable public service by a political scientist. It carries a prize of $1,000. Submit a nomination here by Monday, February 13, 2017.

Annual Conference

2018 APSA Awards are Open for Nominations

The 2018 APSA Awards are now open!  Recognizing excellence in the profession is one of the most important roles of the American Political Science Association.  Through the service of member committees who review nominations, the […]